Contact PCAS

Pacific Coast Archaeological Society

PO Box 10926

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Board of Directors

 

Stephen Dwyer
President
president@pcas.org 714-969-1911
Joe Hodulik
Vice President
vicepresident@pcas.org 949-300-1864
Megan Galway
Secretary
secretary@pcas.org 714-539-6354
Rene Brace
Treasurer
treasurer@pcas.org 714-544-6282
Irene Foster Refreshments ifoster@pcas.org 714-828-0942
Al Knight Voting Board Member knight@pcas.org 818-426-4730
Patrick Maxon Voting Board Member pmaxon@pcas.org 949-677-2393
Ivan Strudwick Voting Board Member strudwick@pcas.org 949-553-0666

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee Contacts

 

Archivist archivist@pcas.org
Donation-Awards Joe Hodulik donation-awards@pcas.org 949-300-1864
Field Trips Stephen Dwyer fieldtrips@pcas.org 714-969-1911
Historian/Librarian Jane Gothold

historian-librarian@pcas.org

562-947-6506
Membership Megan Galway membership@pcas.org 714-539-6354
Native American Liaison Stephen O'Neil nativeamericanliaison@pcas.org 949-677-2391
Newsletter Editor Rene Brace newsletter@pcas.org 714-544-6282
Programs Joe Hodulik programs@pcas.org 949-300-1864
Quarterly Editor Stephen O'Neil publications@pcas.org 949-677-2391
Quarterly Orders Bob Brace orders@pcas.org 714-544-6282
Refreshments Irene Foster refreshments@pcas.org 714-828-0942
Scholarship Megan Galway scholarship@pcas.org 714-539-6354
Website Rene Brace info@pcas.org 714-544-6282
Zoom Coordinator Stephen Dwyer zoomhost@pcas.org 714-969-1911