Contact PCAS

Pacific Coast Archaeological Society

PO Box 10926

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Board of Directors

 

Stephen O'Neil
Vice President
vicepresident@pcas.org 949-677-2391
Gail Cochlin
Secretary
secretary@pcas.org 714-745-0815
Rene Brace
Treasurer
treasurer@pcas.org 714-544-6282
Dorothy DeGennaro Voting member ddegennaro@pcas.org  
Stephen Dwyer Field Trips fieldtrips@pcas.org 714-969-1911
Irene Foster Voting member ifoster@pcas.org 714-828-0942
Jane Gothold Historian/Librarian historian-librarian@pcas.org 562-947-6506
  Curator curator@pcas.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Committee Contacts

 

Archivist Gail Cochlin archivist@pcas.org 714-745-0815
Donation-Awards Joe Hodulik donation-awards@pcas.org 949-300-1864
Field Trips Stephen Dwyer fieldtrips@pcas.org 714-969-1911
Historian/Librarian Jane Gothold

historian-librarian@pcas.org

562-947-6506
Membership Megan Galway membership@pcas.org 714-539-6354
Native American Liaison Stephen O'Neil nativeamericanliaison@pcas.org 949-677-2391
Newsletter Editor Rene Brace newsletter@pcas.org 714-544-6282
Programs Joe Hodulik programs@pcas.org 949-300-1864
Quarterly Co-Editor Alan Garfinkel publications@pcas.org 805-312-2261
Quarterly Co-Editor Stephen O'Neil publications@pcas.org 949-677-2391
Quarterly Orders Bob Brace orders@pcas.org 714-544-6282
Refreshments Gail Cochlin refreshments@pcas.org 714-745-0815
Scholarship Megan Galway scholarship@pcas.org 714-539-6354
Website Rene Brace info@pcas.org 714-544-6282
Zoom Coordinator Stephen Dwyer zoomhost@pcas.org 714-969-1911